An Evidence of Grace: Brothers Who Can Preach!

Yesterday I spent some significant time outlining some evidences of God’s grace in my life. I’ll say more about my day of Silence and Solitude in a future post.

One of the evidences of God’s grace in our church is that we have a good group of men who are gifted as preachers and teachers (not counting the guys on staff). I was reminded again of this grace this past Sunday at Redeemer as Chris Pope brought the Word from 1 Peter 1:3-9. I highly recommend that you listen to this excellent message entitled Living Hope and Unspeakable Joy. You can listen here.

Praise God for His abundant grace to the Church!

Leave a Reply

